Daily Food Specials

Join our new business page on facebook and receive updates on our unique  daily Food Specials
Weekly Foods Specials Below

 

Monday

 Grilled Cheese Sandwich on Panini with a Medium Bowl of Soup - $5.75
 6pm until we run out, 60 cent Beef, Hardshell Tacos
Soup du Jour is (almost always) one of Timmy's delectable Seafood Bisques!


Tuesday

Sloppy Joe  with choice of Fries - $5.95 
6-9pm Half Priced Burgers


Wednesday

Beer Battered Cod with choice of fries, coleslaw, roll, tartar sauce, and lemon - $9.50
Beer Battered Cod Sandwich with choice of fries, coleslaw, tartar sauce, and lemon- $9.00
   Lightly Breaded Perch with choice of fries, coleslaw, roll, tartar sauce, and lemon- $10.99
Buffalo Chicken Wrap made with grilled or crispy chicken and choice of Fries - $9.25


Thursday

Wing Night! 65 cent wings until we run out. Choice of BBQ, Buffalo, or our Featured Sauce of the Month

 6 wing increments. Duck wings excluded

 

Friday

 Fish Fry! Starting at 11am
Grilled Lemon Pepper Walleye
 Grilled Cajun Walleye 
Beer Battered Cod
Grilled Salmon Sandwich
Popcorn Cajun Dusted Shrimp
 Lightly Breaded Bluegill
Lightly Breaded Perch
Battered Butterfly Shrimp
Grilled Cajun Catfish Po'Boy
Popcorn Shrimp Po'Poy
Beer Battered Cod Sandwich
Ask about Timmy's
Catch of the Week
 Soup du Jour is Clam Chowder or Chicken Chili


  

 

 

  

 

 

 

Specials

Happy Hour

Monday through Friday

3-6pm 

$2 Domestic Taps

$3 Micro Taps

$1 off Bottled Beers

$.50 off Wine and Mixed Drinks

Discounts on Pitchers

 

Nightly Drink Specials

8pm-close every weeknight and all day Saturdays and Sundays

Monday

$1.50 Rail Mixers

$2.50 Beer of the Night

Tuesday

$3 Smirnoff Mixers

$3 Select Micro Tap

Wednesday

$3 Captain Mixers

$3 Spotted Cow Taps

Thursday

$3 Swamp Waters

$1.50 Domestic Taps

$3 Lagunitas IPA

Friday

$2 Domestic Taps

$3.50 Deep Eddy Vodka Mixers

$20 bottles of Wine

Saturday

$6 Buckets of Domestic Shorties

$3 Smirnoff Mixers

11am-2pm

$8 Mega Bloody's

$3.50 Mimosas

2pm-Close

$3 Long Island Iced Teas

Sunday

$6 Domestic Shorty Bucketss

$3 Smirnoff Mixers

11am-2pm

$8 Mega Bloody's

$3.50 Mimosas





 

 

 

Football Season is back:

 

 

 

2016 Preseason
3
 
Fri 8/26
10:00p ET
 
The Brewers May Be Sellers This Summer But Still The Beginning of The New Era:

Mon, Aug 1 10:10 PM   Nelson (6-8) Cashner (4-7)
Tue, Aug 2 10:10 PM   Davies (7-4) Perdomo (4-4)
Wed, Aug 3 3:40 PM   Guerra (6-2) Jackson (1-1)
Fri, Aug 5 9:40 PM   Anderson (5-10) Shipley (0-1)
Sat, Aug 6 8:10 PM   Garza (1-4) Corbin (4-9)
Sun, Aug 7 4:10 PM   Nelson (6-8) Bradley (3-6)
Mon, Aug 8 7:20 PM   Davies (7-4) Teheran (3-8)
Tue, Aug 9 8:10 PM   Guerra (6-2) Wisler (4-10)
Wed, Aug 10 8:10 PM   Anderson (5-10) Jenkins (0-2)
Thu, Aug 11 2:10 PM        
Fri, Aug 12 8:10 PM      
Sat, Aug 13 7:10 PM      
Sun, Aug 14 2:10 PM      
Tue, Aug 16 1:20 PM      
Tue, Aug 16 8:05 PM      
Wed, Aug 17 8:05 PM      
Thu, Aug 18 2:20 PM      
Fri, Aug 19 10:10 PM      
Sat, Aug 20 9:10 PM      
Sun, Aug 21 4:10 PM      
Mon, Aug 22 7:20 PM      
Tue, Aug 23 8:10 PM      
Wed, Aug 24 2:10 PM      
Thu, Aug 25 8:10 PM      
Fri, Aug 26 8:10 PM        
Sat, Aug 27 7:10 PM      
Sun, Aug 28 2:10 PM      
Mon, Aug 29 7:20 PM      
Tue, Aug 30 8:10 PM      
Wed, Aug 31 8:10 PM      

 

 


Don't Forget Starting August 5th The Summer Olympic Games: